Quantcast
Website Powered By DS

Schedule 2016 - 2017

Date/ Time Type Opponent(s) Details Score
Tue Sep 06
5:00PM
G @ Wahconah Regional High School Wahconah HS
Mon Sep 12
4:00PM
G @ Mount Greylock Regional High Mt. Greylock HS
Wed Sep 14
4:30PM
G Vs. Taconic High School HS Gym
Mon Sep 19
4:30PM
G @ Pittsfield High School
(Rescheduled from 09-23-16)
Pittsfield HS
Thu Sep 22
4:30PM
G Vs. Lee High School
(Rescheduled from 10-21-16)
HS Gym
Fri Sep 23
4:00PM
G Vs. Pittsfield High School
(Rescheduled from 09-19-16)
HS Gym
Wed Sep 28
5:00PM
G @ Lee High School Lee High School
Tue Oct 04
4:30PM
G Vs. Wahconah Regional High School HS Gym
Thu Oct 06
5:00PM
G @ Mount Everett Regional High Mount Everett HS
Thu Oct 13
4:15PM
G Vs. Mount Greylock Regional High HS Gym
Mon Oct 17
5:00PM
G Vs. Monument Mountain Regional High HS Gym
Wed Oct 19
4:30PM
G Vs. Lenox Memorial HS/MS School HS Gym
 
 

Please log in to vote

You need to log in to vote. If you already had an account, you may log in here

Alternatively, if you do not have an account yet you can create one here.